HandswithPlantSmall

We're Connected

The Spirit of St. Louis Women’s Fund
is a component fund of The Greater
St. Louis Community Foundation and a
member of the Women’s Collective Giving Grantmakers Network,
a growing, nationwide group of close to 50 organizations similar to our
Fund and with more than 13,000
members altogether.

 

It's easy to get involved with sos!

Membership offers opportunities to build relationships with other committed women, united in their interest to improve the St. Louis region. Leverage your grant dollars and join a committee where you can develop skills, mentor others, and become an informed, experienced philanthropist.

Through an active network of committees, the members of the Spirit of St. Louis Women's Fund develop stimulating education programs, an active calendar of membership events and a terrific grantmaking process. All members are encouraged to participate beyond their annual dues.

For a volunteer form and current list of committees, please click here.

questions concerning committee activities should be directed to the committee chair listed below: 


Grant Committee:

Amy Inman amyinman@yahoo.com

Membership Events:

Sue Rector suerector@gmail.com

Communications and Marketing:

Chris Schmiz chris.schmiz@mac.com

Education:

Leslie Corey lesliecorey@mac.com

Nominating:

Kathy Frost kfrost326@aol.com

Impact:

Joni Karandjeff jonik13@sbcglobal.net

Website:

Amy Garrison amy.garrison@brandvirtuellc.com

Advisory Council:

Shelby Schagrin shelbyschagrin@gmail.com