Our Success

Since 2007, SOS has awarded over
$1.8 million to more than 68 non profit
organizations in the St. Louis region.
Click here to see a list of our 2015 grantees.

 

Contact St. Louis Women's Fund

Membership Application, Information Requests & Other Correspondence:

Wendy Witte
wwitte@stlouisgives.org
314-880-4962
St. Louis Community Foundation/SOS
2 Oak Knoll Park 
St. Louis, MO 63105

Founder:

Shelby Schagrin shelbyschagrin@gmail.com

President:

Gwendolyn Wesley gbcwesley@sbcglobal.net

Grant Process, Application & Letters of Inquiry Only:

Amy Inman amyinman@yahoo.com

Membership Events:

Sue Rector suerector@gmail.com

Communications and Marketing:

Chris Schmiz chris.schmiz@mac.com

Education:

Leslie Corey lesliecorey@mac.com

Nominating:

Kathy Frost kfrost326@aol.com

Impact:

Joni Karandjeff jonik13@sbcglobal.net

Website:

Amy Garrison amy.garrison@brandvirtuellc.com

Advisory Council:

Shelby Schagrin shelbyschagrin@gmail.com